NEEDS

ALL I NEED in this WORLD is GOD, JESUS CHRIST, and The HOLY SPIRIT. I NEED GOD to supply me SUFFICIENCY in all things , for me to WORSHIP, and to put the RIGHT PERSONS and RIGHT IDEAS in my life at the RIGHT TIME and in the RIGHT WAY. I NEED JESUS CHRIST to SAVE my soul, to PROTECT me from my own FLESH, and to give me the STRENGTH to do all things. I NEED The HOLY SPIRIT to be my COMFORTER and my GUIDE and to give the WORD to the ANGELS to set my CROOKED PATHS straight. Between THEM ALL they will SUPPLY all my NEEDS. NOW if u DON’T see ur NAME, then u SHOULD be able to figure that out and if u CAN’T, then u’re not as SMART as u think u are………………………….

Leave a Reply

