MORNING PRAYER

Our FATHER, who can I help today other than myself? Who can I be of a WORD of ENCOURAGEMENT too? Our FATHER continue BLESSING ME , so I can continue BLESSING others. Continue to place my FEET in a place where your WORD is welcomed by LOST SOULS who wanna CHANGE. Continue giving me a HEART that will help the POOR and NEEDY bcuz those are the ones who NEED the help the MOST. Let Your ANGELS continue straightening my PATHS, so that my FEET are NEVER in the WRONG PLACE at the WRONG TIME……In the MIGHTY name of JESUS CHRIST, Amen.. 

Leave a Reply

