MORNING PRAYER

Our FATHER, I wanna pray this today for those who would like to pray to You but don’t know how. I wanna pray for those who have been less fortunate than I. I wanna pray a special prayer for the poor and the needy. I wanna pray for those who are misunderstood. FATHER You said the poor, the needy, and the little ones are CLOSEST to Your HEART, and I , being the BELIEVER that I am, know that these PRAYERS are reaching Your HEART. I am being an INTERCESSOR for ALL of these CHILDREN OF YOURS who have been ROBBED by satan. I PRAY that YOU break the POVERTY chains from around their FEET. LOOSEN the shackles that BINDS them in DARKNESS. POVERTY is NOT of HEAVEN, so ABOLISH it to the pits of HELL where it belongs. In the MIGHTY name of JESUS, Amen…..

Do something for OTHERS besides YOURSELF…………

Leave a Reply

