MORNING PRAYER

Our FATHER, I thank You for not only HEARING my prayers but I thank You for also answering them. I Thank You for warnings and Your WORD. I Thank You for showering me with GRACE, LOVE, MERCY, and SALVATION. I Thank You for taking my DISAPPOINTMENTS and making them Thy APPOINTMENTS. I Thank You for SECURITY in a world where there is none.I Thank You for making me the HEAD and not the TAIL. I Thank You for putting me ABOVE and not BENEATH. I PRAISE YOU Father for YOU are the only one WORTHY of this PRAISE, in the MIGHTY name of JESUS, Amen……….

Leave a Reply

