MORNING PRAYER

El Moses Little Ones Ministries

Our FATHER, I come to You with a humble and a contrite heart. I stand in Your Presence on behalf of those who are misunderstood, I stand before You as an intercessor for those who wanna pray to You, but don’t know how, and I stand before You on behalf of the poor and needy. Open the doors only You can open and shut the others so NO MAN can open them. Keep us all in Your PERFECT WILL, change our hearts and continually change our ways.Cover our minds with the helmet of SALVATION so that we will know the wiles of the devil when he tries to attack our minds, give us the breastplate of RIGHTEOUSNESS to cover and protect our hearts. Let all my WORKS and WORDS be Heavenly in nature and I pray that whatever I put my hands to will always be PROSPEROUS and does not cause me…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

