COLLEGE FOOTBALL

First of all, Congratz to our NEW HC Mark Richt. That was a GREAT HIRE for Da “U”. Gotta admit, I never saw that one comin’, but it’s on and crackin’ now. We’ll be in the ACC CHAMPIONSHIP game NEXT YEAR bcuz we got PLENTY of TALENT, just DIDN’T have a COACH. WE’RE BACK!!!!!!!!

Didn’t I TELL GATOR fans 2 weeks ago what was about to HAPPEN to them? Not ONLY did I tell them they were gonna LOSE but EXACTLY how they was gonna LOSE. Keep thinkin’ I’m guessing. I just TOLD u LAST WEEK after ur LOSS to FSU exactly what ALABAMA was going to do. DERRICK HENRY was gonna run at least 40x and he was gettin’ at least 175yds. Those were the EXACT WORDS, now tell me did I LIE? Next year they’re going to LOSE at least 3 games bcuz WILL GRIER won’t be back until game 7 and TREON HARRIS is NOT a D1 QB, so get ready for it. BESIDES that the BEST RB they have is NOT KELVIN TAYLOR or JORDAN CRONKRITE, it’s JORDAN SCARLETT and they won’t play him for some reason. He’s 6’2″ and weighs 240lbs, the exact same size as DERRICK HENRY. They’ll figure it out sooner or later…….

IDC who wins the NAT'L Championship as long as it WASN'T, NOTRE DAME or STANFORD or OHIO ST. or FLORIDA, I'm ok wit' that. Bcuz NEITHER one of those TEAMS belonged there. It's funny how things have a way of working out. But I will say DON'T SLEEP on OKLAHOMA.......
Leave a Reply

